Wellness massages

In order to really enjoy the motto "No Stress" and to relax, you can also book massages and other therapies in our apartment house. These are carried out by a trained physiotherapist (Melanie). Melanie has gained 6 years of professional experience in Germany. Through various further training courses she can, among other things, remove blockages with manual therapy.

Full body massage

It is said to promote the blood circulation of muscles, skin, tendons and connective tissue and to ease tension. It stimulates the metabolism and makes messenger substances, which make us feel pain, harmless faster.

During a massage, the body produces fewer stress hormones, but ejects more happiness and relaxation messenger substances, such as endorphins or oxytocin. The mind is soothed by the muscle relaxation, by the comforting warm feeling and the attention of the masseur. This can have a positive effect on the sensation of pain and, if necessary, make it disappear.

Full body massage 60 min.

includes legs, back, neck and arms


... stimulates the blood circulation

... stimulates the lymph flow 

... releases tensions

... relaxed

... has a positive effect on internal organs

... releases happiness hormones

... strengthens the immune system

... lets us switch off

... reduces stress

... can have a positive effect on the cardiovascular system

Odoo • Text and Image

Partial body massages

Odoo • Image and Text

Head massage

Very good to use for headaches and for a feeling of heaviness of the head. A head massage is something very relaxing and pleasant. It supports not only the relaxation of tense muscles, but also your health. It can even lead to an improvement in sleeping problems.



Partial massage 30 min.

 

Back massage

Relaxing again?

Letting go of everyday life ? 

Do something good for yourself ?

Then a relaxing back massage is particularly suitable to stimulate the blood circulation and release slight tension. It helps to lower the blood pressure, to reduce stress hormones and has a sleep-promoting effect.

Massage duration 30 or 60 minutes. 

 

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Arm/hand massage

Due to hard work or one-sided work, the arms may feel heavy, swollen or even tingling. With this massage you can stimulate the blood circulation, reduce water retention and release pain and tension. 

Partial massage 30 min.

Leg/foot massage

Long one-sided strain can lead to exhausted, heavy and swollen legs that can even cramp. A foot and leg massage is particularly suitable for loosening these cramps. After all, our legs carry us through life every day and too rarely get anything back.
Partial massage 30 min. 

Partial massage 30 min.


Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Cupping head massage

The procedure is the same as for cupping therapy, but the back is first covered with cream or oil. This is done to be able to move the cupping glass on the skin. This massage is used for stubborn deep and recurring tensions. It promotes blood circulation and metabolism more than a conventional massage. Finally some strokes are applied.

Massage duration 30 min.

We are flexible in terms of dates, if you need a transfer from a hotel, please let us know.


Billing is according to time unit:

        30 minutes = 25 €

        60 minutes = 45 €


 

To make an appointment simply call +238 52 90 83 9.


We are looking forward to your visit.

Wellness Massagen

Um das Motto „No Stress“ so richtig auszukosten und sich zu entspannen, kann man in unserem Apartmenthaus auch Massagen sowie andere Therapien buchen. Diese werden von einer ausgebildeten Physiotherapeutin (Melanie) ausgeführt. Melanie hat in Deutschland 6 Jahre Berufserfahrung gesammelt, durch verschiedene Weiterbildungen kann Sie unter anderem Blockaden mit manueller Therapie beheben.

Ganzkörpermassage

Sie soll die Durchblutung von Muskeln, Haut, Sehnen und Bindegewebe fördern und Verspannungen lockern. Sie versetzt den Stoffwechsel in Wallung und macht Botenstoffe, die uns Schmerzen spüren lassen, schneller unschädlich.

Bei einer Massage bildet der Körper weniger Stresshormone, wirft aber mehr Glücks- und Entspannungs-Botenstoffe aus, etwa Endorphine oder Oxytocin. Das Gemüt wird durch die Muskelentspannung, durch das wohlig-warme Gefühl und die Zuwendung des Masseurs besänftigt. Dies kann sich positiv auf das Schmerzempfinden auswirken und ggf. diese verschwinden lassen.  

Ganzkörpermassage 60 min

inbegriffen sind Beine, Rücken, Nacken und Arme


… wirkt durchblutungsfördernd

… regt den Lymphfluss an 

… löst Verspannungen

… entspannt

… wirkt positiv auf innere Organe

… setzt Glückshormone frei

… stärkt das Immunsystem

… lässt uns abschalten

… reduziert Stress

kann positiv auf das Herz-Kreislaufsystem wirken

Odoo • Text and Image

Teilkörpermassagen

Odoo • Image and Text

Kopfmassage

S ehr gut bei Kopfschmerzen anzuwenden sowie bei einem Schweregefühl des Kopfes. Eine Kopfmassage ist etwas sehr entspannendes und angenehmes. Sie unterstützt nicht nur die Lockerung verspannter Muskeln, sondern auch Ihre Gesundheit. Selbst bei Schlafbeschwerden kann sie zu einer Verbesserung führen.



Teilbereichmassage 30 min.

 

Rückenmassage

Mal wieder richtig entspannen?

Den Alltag los lassen ? 

Etwas Gutes für sich tun?

Dann eignet sich besonders eine entspannende Rückenmassage um die Durchblutung zu fördern und leichte Verspannungen zu lösen. Sie Hilft den Blutdruck zu senken Stresshormone abzubauen und hat eine schlaffördernde Wirkung.

Massagedauer 30 oder 60 min.

 

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Arm-/Handmassage

Durch harte Arbeit oder einseitige Arbeiten können sich die Arme schwer anfühlen, geschwollen sein oder es kann sogar ein Kribbelgefühl entstehen. Mit dieser Massage fördert man die Durchblutung, kann Wassereinlagerungen reduzieren sowie Schmerzen und Verspannungen lösen.

Teilbereichmassage 30 min.  

Bein-/Fußmassage

Lange einseitige Belastungen können zu erschöpften, schweren und geschwollenen Beinen führen, die sogar krampfen. Um diese zu lockern eignet sich besonders eine Fuß und Beinmassage. Schließlich tragen uns unsere Beine täglich durch das Leben und bekommen zu selten etwas zurück.

Teilbereichmassage 30 min.


Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Schröpfkopfmassage

Das Verfahren ist das Gleiche wie bei der Schröpfkopftherapie, jedoch wird der Rücken erst mit Creme oder Öl bestrichen. Dies geschieht, um das Schröpfkopfglass auf der Haut verschieben zu können. Diese Massage wird bei hartnäckigen tiefen und immer wiederkehrenden Verspannungen eingesetzt. Sie fördert Durchblutung und Stoffwechsel besser als eine herkömmliche Massage. Zum Abschluss werden einige Streichungen (Grifftechniken) angewandt.

Massagedauer 30 min.

Bei der Termivergabe sind wir flexibel, wenn ihr einen Transfer von einem Hotel benötigen, lasst es uns wissen.


Abgerechnet wird nach Zeiteinheit:

        30 Minuten = 25 €

        60 Minuten = 45 €


 

Zur Terminvergabe meldet euch einfach unter +238 52 90 83 9.


Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch.